Names of the Governor's School's Staff and Faculty
link to their respective web page. Therein one may find additonal contact information, contact procedures, and/or information about classes taught at the Governor's School by a member of the faculty.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Michael Robinson, Ph.D.
Director
276-619-4327 mrobinson@hgs.k12.va.us
Sylvia White
Administrative Assistant
276-619-4326 swhite@hgs.k12.va.us

FACULTY

Mark Hagy 276-619-4355 mhagy@hgs.k12.va.us
Alicia Johnson 703-232-5982 ajohnson@hgs.k12.va.us
Bruce Norton, Ph.D. 276-619-4352 bnorton@hgs.k12.va.us
Steve Rapp, Ed.D. 276-619-4329 srapp@hgs.k12.va.us
Julie Reimer 276-619-4357 jreimer@hgs.k12.va.us
Karen Smith 276-619-4351 ksmith@hgs.k12.va.us
Dominique Traverse Locke 276-274-0398 dlocke@hgs.k12.va.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Information Technology 813-507-9956 support@hgs.k12.va.us